If you need assistance, please call 620-792-2128

Insurance

Insurance Agents

Jeff Keller

Owner/Agent

620-792-2128
jeff@kelleragency.com

Sabrina Loreg

Insurance Agent

620-792-2128
sabrina@kelleragency.com

Brad Kuhn

Insurance Agent

620-792-2128
brad@kelleragency.com

Ashley McAtee

Insurance Agent

620-792-2128
ashley@kelleragency.com

Grant Keller

Insurance Agent

620-792-2128
grant@kelleragency.com

Wayne Rathbun

Associate Broker

620-792-2128
620-282-8918
License Number: BR00231743
wayne@kelleragency.com

Keller Real Estate & Insurance Agency, Inc.
1101 Williams St., P.O. Box 945
Great Bend, KS 67530
620-792-2128

Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com